Contact information

Updated: 2014-02-05 | Print


Where is PFI located?

PFI

Høgskoleringen 6B 
NO-7491 Trondheim 
Norway

Tel: +47 73 60 50 65 
Fax: +47 73 55 09 99 
E-mail: firmapost@pfi.no

 

PFI Contacts

Philip Reme Managing Director philip.reme@pfi.no
Greta Wiggen Administrative and Financial Manager greta.wiggen@pfi.no
Karin Øyaas Research Manager
karin.oyaas@pfi.no
Øyvind Eriksen Laboratory Manager oyvind.eriksen@pfi.no
   
Elin Bremseth Secretary elin.bremseth@pfi.no
Oddbjørn Svarlien IT manager oddbjorn.svarlien@pfi.no
   
Lars Johansson Senior Research Scientist – Lead Scientist Fibre and Paper lars.johansson@pfi.no
Kai Toven Senior Research Scientist – Lead Scientist Biorefining and Bioenergy kai.toven@pfi.no
Kristin Syverud Senior Research Scientist – Lead Scientist Nanocellulose and Carbohydrate Polymers kristin.syverud@pfi.no
Gary Chinga Carrasco Senior Research Scientist – Lead Scientist Biocomposites,  Information Coordinator gary.chinga.carrasco@pfi.no
 
 
Ingebjørg Leirset Senior Engineer ingebjorg.leirset@pfi.no
Johnny Kvakland Melbø Laboratory Technician johnny.kvakland.melbo@pfi.no
Kathrin Mörseburg Senior Research Scientist kathrin.morseburg@pfi.no
Mihaela Tanase Opedal Research Scientist mihaela.opedal@pfi.no
Anne Marie Reitan Senior Engineer anne.reitan@pfi.no
Kristin Stensønes Engineer kristin.stensones@pfi.no
Ellinor Bævre Heggset Research Scientist ellinor.heggset@pfi.no
Mirjana Filipovic Engineer mirjana.filipovic@pfi.no
Per Olav Johnsen Senior Engineer per.olav.johnsen@pfi.no
Trond Karlsen Senior Engineer trond.karlsen@pfi.no
Berit Leinsvang Engineer
HSE/QA/Laboratory Coordinator
berit.leinsvang@pfi.no
Olav Solheim Master of Science olav.solheim@pfi.no
Malin Brodin Research Scientist malin.brodin@pfi.no
Fredrik Wernersson Brodin Research Scientist fredrik.brodin@pfi.no